Skip to product information
1 of 1

Frankie Takes a Dive

Frankie Takes a Dive

Regular price $5.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping included! Taxes calculated at checkout.
Want paperback? Click here

When guests start dying in mysterious watery accidents at the glittering Valdes Underwater Resort, the indomitable Frankie and her loyal partner Spike dive in to investigate. As they navigate the resort's luxurious domes and high-tech corridors, they uncover a sinister plot threatening innocent lives.

 With time running out and suspects at every turn, Frankie must use her quick wit and tech-savvy skills to unravel the truth before another victim is claimed. Author Nicky Penttila seamlessly blends science fiction wonder with classic mystery intrigue in this page-turning adventure.

Perfect for fans of Martha Wells and Lois McMaster Bujold, "Frankie Takes a Dive" is a rollicking, unforgettable journey filled with laughter, heart, and edge-of-your-seat suspense. Join Frankie and Spike as they dive headfirst into a world where cutting-edge technology and human greed collide, and nothing is quite what it seems. 

A Cooperative Realm novel.

View full details